REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Laman Bakuvi

Azerbaijan

laman.bakuvi@usidhr.org

Kazi Tamanna Ferdush

Bangladesh

kazi.ferdush@usidhr.org

Minerva D. Gabriel
Canada - Ontario region

minerva.gabriel@usidhr.org

Hector Cabuya

Colombia

hector.cabuya@usidhr.org

Christ Nyembo Bakwani Barwani

Democratic Rep. of Congo

christ.nyembo@usidhr.org

Kibrom Hailu

Ethiopia

kibrom.hailu@usidhr.org

Benson Dennis Sayram

Ghana

benson.sayram@usidhr.org

François Phopho Kamano
Guinea

francois.kamano@usidhr.org

Luca Chrislie

Haiti

chrislie.luca@usidhr.org

Judy Oricho

Kenya

judy.oricho@usidhr.org

Keabetsoe Edith Motebang

Lesotho

keabetsoe.motebang@usidhr.org

Kabine Doumbia

Mali

kabine.doumbia@usidhr.org

Michelle Ivonne Macias De Pozo

Mexico

michelle.macias@usidhr.org

Ibrahim Abubakar

Nigeria

ibrahim.sani@usidhr.org

Muhammad Asad

Pakistan - Sindh

muhammad.asad@usidhr.org

Qaiser Jamil

Pakistan - Kashmir & Azad Jammu

qaiser.jamil@usidhr.org

Tamara Majid Altibi

Palestine

tamara.altibi@usidhr.org

Pawel Pietkun

Poland

pawel.pietkun@usidhr.org

Teodor Filip

Romania

teo.filip@usidhr.org

Abdou Karim Sar
Senegal

abdoukarim.sar@usidhr.org

Severin Piwili
Togo

severin.piwili@usidhr.org

Jesse James Ramcharan
Trinidad and Tobago

jesse.ramcharan@usidhr.org

Bafrin Khalid Najib

Türkiye

bafrin.barznji@usidhr.org

Opolot Ronny Edward
Uganda

opolot.ronny.edward@usidhr.org

Lyudmyla Salvato
Ukraine

lyudmyla.salvato@usidhr.org

Clinton Mungala

Zambia

clinton.mungala@usidhr.org

United States Regional Directors

Pamela I. Emmanuel

California, Los Angeles

pamela.emmanuel@usidhr.org

Simona M Tahiliani

California, San Jose

simona.tahiliani@usidhr.org

Abdulgani Ali Badani

California, San Francisco

abdulgani.badani@usidhr.org

Jeannette Matta

Florida

jeannette.matta@usidhr.org

Mome Mbasso Lizest

Illinois

mm.lizest@usidhr.org

Tommy Roberts

Montana

simona.tahiliani@usidhr.org

Scott Thomas

Nebraska

scott.thomas@usidhr.org

Addy Stamenova

New Hampshire

addy.stamenova@usidhr.org

Jean Pierre
New Jersey

jean.pierre@usidhr.org

Samara LaBelle

New Mexico

samara.labelle@usidhr.org

Dr. Eveangel H. Savage

North Carolina

eveangel.savage@usidhr.org

Rawlings Akondi

Oregon

rawlings.akondi@usidhr.org

Judith Ann Cushman DuBose

Texas

judith.dubose@usidhr.org

Bishop Dr. Isaac Ndegwa

Washington

isaac.ndegwa@usidhr.org

Dr. William Wallace
Wisconsin

william.wallace@usidhr.org

© 2024 US Institute of Diplomacy and Human Rights is a 501(c)(3) organization. Gifts are deductible to the full extent allowable under IRS regulations.